Our Reviews

Get Peace Of Mind with Our Expertly Installed Roofing Systems!

Sale Ending Soon [kmk-sales-end]

10% OFF roof replacement

Greater Ohio ROOFING

5/5
Home » Reviews

Reviews for Ohio Roofing Services

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)

Couldn’t be more impressed

August 20, 2021

It’s been a couple months since the roof install, and I couldn’t be more impressed. The roof inspection and estimate was done professionally and by the owner of the company, and within days of calling him. He help me determine a plan of action and helped pick out materials to achieve the look for which I was going. Fast forward a couple weeks, I was scheduled a crew of about 5 nice professional roofers. They spent two days on my roof (and it’s a pretty big roof,)even fixing boards under the roof with poor integrity, and when it was finished, it was beautiful

Craig S.

Great job

August 20, 2021

The workers were very professional and courteous.

Jeromy our sales rep was extremely easy to work with.

The crew did a great job overall and did a good cleanup after all work was completed.

Dale B.

Highly recommend

August 20, 2021

Our roof was severely damaged by a wind storm in the fall. Jeremy responded over the weekend and connected me to Andy, who came out that Monday. Andy was very knowledgeable, assessed the damage and put several tarps up to mitigate further damage. Walked us through the entire process and made sure we were comfortable as he worked with our insurance adjuster. The crews were very professional, timely and cleaned up everything afterwards. Very happy with the entire experience and would highly recommend Andy, Jeremy & the team.

Devon C.

Roof looks awesome

August 20, 2021

James was awesome. He came out to my house to assess the wind damage, places tarps after I was getting water spots on my ceiling and the entire company was very helpful in helping me navigate the process! Roof looks awesome. Would HIGHLY recommend 🙂

Aimee P.

Great and dependable roofers

August 20, 2021

After reaching out to several other companies with no call back , I received a call from them on a weekend . From the start to the end they really made this a smooth process for me . They answered every question and always returned all my calls. Polite and pleasant conversations with every one of their team. The roof turned out beautiful and they cleaned up everything !. If you want to alleviate the stress that goes with replacing your roof, this would be the team for you.

Pam L.

THE BEST for CONDOS

August 20, 2021

Joel was informative, professional, and best of all- he made the whole experience easy! Within 2 months of talking the entire roof on the main building & garage was completely finished & he handled everything directly with insurance himself. So much appreciated!!!!

Ashley S.

Amazing

August 20, 2021

I worked closely with James Packwood. He was amazing and helped me with all steps of the process including contacting the insurance company. He helped me navigate through every step of the process, was always professional, prompt and courteous. I would highly recommend this company and also working with James.

Heather S.

Highly recommend!

August 20, 2021

The entire team was great to work with. Andrew and his crew did a great job. New roof looks beautiful. Jeramie and Anthony made everything easy and ensured everything was done to our satisfaction. Professional in every sense of the word. Highly recommend!

Rick S.

So helpful and knowledgeable

August 20, 2021

Andy was so helpful and knowledgeable. We are so thankful that he helped us through the process of getting our roof replaced due to storm damage. I would highly recommend this company to take care of your roofing needs.

Jodi G.

Clear and thorough communication

August 20, 2021

We were experiencing some water leaking around our chimney. Andy and James came out the next day and applied sealant at no cost. They also did a free roof/gutter inspection and were thorough and clear when explaining their findings. They are very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them!

Ashley S.

Very professional

August 20, 2021

Had a small issue from a vent on my roof. James came out right away and took care of it super quickly and easily. Super nice guy and very professional. They offer a wide range of roof-related services. I highly recommend using them.

Caleb H.

Other Roofing Services

Serving Greater Ohio

GET FREE QUOTE!

Sale Ends Soon [kmk-sales-end]

10% OFF

ROOF REPLACEMENT